The Beatles

Posted: June 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

One of my favorite songs is The Beatles. The song that they sing that I like is Help. I like how they sing. When ever I have to do a chore, I hear the song. When ever I am board, I hear the song. There where like the best. When ever I am tired, I hear the Beatles. The Beatles is just a song that makes me relax. And sometimes, when I am really mad, I hear it and makes me feal all better.

About The Beatles is a comprehensive and informative site about the Beatles. Featured is an unparalleled international discography of LPs, EPs, singles, and more; a comprehensive timeline; interviews; rare photos; quotes; incredibly detailed song and album information; and much more. A complete menu can be found on the left side of each page.

Leave a Reply

