How many liks to get to the center of a Tutsie Pop?

Posted: November 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Some people may wonder, “How many liks does it takes to get to the center of a Totsie Pop?” Will, this Holloween that happen in 2010, I got a Totsie Pop and thougt if I should figure out how many liks does it take to get the center of a Totsie Pop and I did it. It takes me 445 liks! It takes that long. 2 of my friends saw me do it. friends saw me do it. And that is how many liks it takes to get to center of a Totsie Pop.

Leave a Reply

